Hallo Cousin Gollum

The boys woke early - we were out on our morning walk at 6.15 am.

My sister and nephews were up, when we came back. We had breakfast and I played with Amy for a couple of hours. We played with some activity games, which Gollum got, when he was a baby  and Amy learned to search for treats in the grass. 

Gollum is not sure about this little weird creature that we have brought into the family. He is a little bit afraid of her but also very interested. Hopefully they will grow up to be friends. 

So my main blip is of Gollum and Amy getting to know each other and the extras are of the fun we had with Amy today. 

I left my sister's after lunch and took the boys out for a long walk on the way home. 

Home at 4 pm. Time to do some chores and then a lovely quiet Sunday evening.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.