Silly Glasses

This morning I played bridge with my buddies at the golf club. As always it was fun. Afterwards we had lunch. Just as we were taking off Lorraine said she had to show us her new glasses. These are the ones. She gave them for me to try on and here I am looking silly. I enjoy being silly as it turns out. Lorraine took this picture of me with my little Sony camera. You can look "L" large if you want, to see the glasses more closely.

Spent the afternoon working on my calendars for Christmas presents. I finished them and so I'm ready to get going on gathering prezzies and sending them out to kids and others who are far away. Have to get going early this year as we are taking off for Las Vegas on the 14th. My friend Sue is going to house and kitty sit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.