The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Fall Colors

I am still deep in working on my trip photos. I started with over 17,000 of them!!! And I’m down to 13,500. I accidentally set my camera on multiple shots a couple of times and cleaning up the repeats takes time. Too much. But I’m trying not to be a hermit as I obsessively work on them. Yesterday I spent lots of time with my gal friends. Today Shelly and I went to an estate sale to talk to the fellows who’ve been working on selling an art piece of mine. We had fun talking to them and Shelly even bought a small box from the sale. Across the street there was a riot of fall color so we both took some photos, me with my phone and he with his camera. Then we went out for an early dinner. This evening I worked on more photos and now we are sharing some quiet time together. Life is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.