New Shopping Centre.

This isn't a particularly big centre, but it was very nice.

It isn't finished, and I found the car park a bit confusing to get into.  But they just can't wait to open these places.

I read today there are another 3,000 houses being built in the area!!

On a new estate nearer to us they've put up a massive Koala conservation sign.  I find it a bit ludicrous, considering they've just knocked half of their habitat down to build this estate.

I find it all a bit depressing, to see how much building is going on in the area.

Anyway, the painting in my blip I presume is a nod to the people who came to this area as cane farmers.

I've spent all afternoon deleting pictures off my computer.  I can't believe I kept so much rubbish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.