Another Photo....

.... from the new shopping centre.

I have no idea why they chose this as a painting, but maybe it has some significance to someone.  This was in a big space, that didn't seem to have any purpose.  Maybe, they are going to put some seats in or something.

I went to take Isabella to swimming this morning, but when I arrived I discovered she wasn't well.  So swimming was off.  I stayed with them until their Dad came home, even though their other Grandma arrived at about 8a.m.

Both the girls seem to have got another cold from somewhere.  None of us have got it yet!

I came home and took my husband to the doctors.  Managed to get some shopping whilst he was in there.  Then he rang me to say he was waiting by the car.  He'd even had a blood test.  Couldn't believe he was so quick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.