Eats, leaves.

I did a similar one to this last week but this was taken this evening. I ran out from the house as the sun poked out from under a cloud and I chased the two sheep around the field to get them in the right position. 

In earlier news I took Florence to her swimming lesson with her Dad which was fun. On the way back we tried a maths lesson. Here is how it went ( she's four). If your not interested then move on now...

"So Flo, if you have six chickens and you separate them in to two equal groups how many chickens in each group?"

Flo: "I haven't got any chickens"

"OK, If you have a group of 6 teddy bears and you split them into two groups, how many...?"

Flo: "I've got lots more than 6 teddies".

"OK, how many have you got?

Flo: "Loads. And loads"

At this point I gave up. But I had to admire the skill in avoiding answering the questions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.