EQUINOX

Today it rained all day, and such a thing had not happened since a very long time.
I had lots of fun watching the silly images in the galleries, a delight to see the different kinds of silliness. And I commented too.
Late in the afternoon I went into the garden and found to my surprise lovely flowers of the indoor begonia that lives for the summer outside.
But then I remembered that I had picked up conkers (kastanjes) at the Kurpromenade yesterday and I put these together with the dwarf pumpkins (I had lots of flowers, but only four small pumpkins) on the table. With help of my new wide angle lens I took my blipfoto.
And still later Piet Hein and I stood at the foot of our oaktree, put two lights there and thanked the universe (cosmos) that we were part of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.