HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 38.

The first week together at home is coming to its end.
Week has past fast and mostly everything has went good. Saturday was a hard day, well first it was great because we had visitors, my friend and her daughter whos my God-child. But the rrast of the day was bullsh*t! My son didn't take his naps, just yelled the whole evening etc. It was a really hard eve.
But rest of the days have been okay and we have had much to do.

On Monday it was raining. I hate rain. I never go out when it's wet. But now I decides that we go, my son needs to get out and play so we wore rain coats and went out. My son was so happy to see the water drop from the eaves and got to play with the water.
In the evening we went to a park with our friends. And after it to Sauna.

Tuesday we played at a park and my friend came to our house. :)

Wednesday my son posed in the front of a mirror like a model. :D There's a picture of it. He's wearing clothes that I sewed last week. We also went to a park.

On Thursday we went to color bath once again in the morning and later the day to swimming. It was the first time we went there together without Otto.

On Friday we went to bicycling and see the cows near us.

The Saturday I also wrote earlier..

And today, on Sunday we went to our friends house. :)


We have played with tractors and trucks at home, we have pet our girls, we have watched Crazy Frogs- Axel F music video thousand times, because my son really likes it and twice have we cleaned the house this week.

We're missing Otto, waiting him to come back home, but still have to wait two more weeks. Luckily there is things as free wifi and video calls now a days so we can call many times a day. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.