HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 37.

On Monday we went to swim. It fun was as always. 

Tuesday we saw my friend and her daughter. It was fun too! :) 

Wednesday I was sewing (which I've done guite alot now..)

Thursday morning we went to color bath again. After it we went to the barber to cut our son's fore hair. 

Friday I went to Oulu by train. 5,5hours sitting but time went fast. At Oulu I was visiting my friend. We decorated their house because the next day was her son's, my God-sons, first birthday party!

On Saturday we celebrated and then I left Oulu. I was after midnight at home. 

Sunday was a funny and sad day. In the afternoon we went to a circus. It was first time to our son. He liked the show but.we left a bit earlier than it ended because his nap time was and he got tired. 
While he was sleeping me and Otto ate Nepalese food and watched some series. After he woke up we went to bicycling. 
Then it was time to Otto leave. He is going to Singapore. He is going to work there for 3weeks. We are staying at home together with my son. 
After he left in the evening I got really sad. I've been stressing about this for weeks/months and now it's happening. He really left...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.