Garbage!!!

Another busy day.

Claudia our other neighbour suggested a coffee in the afternoon and I only could make it only at 5:30 as I was stuck in over lengthy calls.
We went to the French and sat in the sun and chatted.
I rushed back far too late, but got some more things done.

Neil has used the sunny day to cycle to Wannsee and lie in the sun. It was again 30 degrees in Berlin!

When Neil came back I finished work and we walked to Hasenheide to see the Garbage Concert at Huxley’s Neue Welt.
Great venue and a fantastic gig!!!

Shirley and the band over exceeded my expectations big time!!!
We had a great time and made it back home before midnight.

I packed a few more things as tomorrow we are leaving again.

Du to the up-coming building works, we need to seal the doors before we leave. Neil has prepared already for that.


Posting the incredible Shirley Manson from Garbage!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.