Dougie

Neil had to go to court for jury service today. Not really what he needs with his workload at the moment.
So he was there when the builders arrived just before 9 am.
My coffee date with Rowan was cancelled by her, as she "went on spontaneous travel" last night and was not in Glasgow! Quite interesting lady I believe. I met her at the wedding fair. She is a holistic massage therapist and - well let's see :)
Neil went off to court just to find out that he was not required.
I walked to Papercup at 12 pm to get some beans and a quick chat with Davide.
I was back at 13:00 when Dougie came for a catch up.
He has a pause in his cancer treatments until January now and is looking much better.
Neil joined us.
I went off again to meet Urte and Emma, a fashion design graduate, to discuss a photoshoot with her work. Portfolio, portfolio, portfolio :)
We plan to shoot the wedding dress at the mill next Wednesday. I contacted Penny and Scott if that would suit, but I fear it's not a good date for them, as they are having an open day the following Sunday.
I was back home before 7 pm and tried.
Neil is trying to finish some reports and I faffed around with Luminar and Photoshop.

Blipping Dougie - still trying to get the hang on Luminar. This is a mix of both now. Well - the initial shot was not great - so not much to enhance .. ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.