BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Puddle Art

On this wet and dreary day what could be more fitting than a puddle!
Not just any old PUDDLE but one with a reflection of an autumnal tree in it (and a few fallen leaves too).
I was quite surprised that the colour could just be seen on the leaves still on the branches.

Yesterday - what can I say? I was totally taken aback by some of the wonderful things you said to me and about me - 'thank you' is very inadequate and if I could throw a great big blip-party and invite you all, I would in a heartbeat but I can't so it has to be a massive .... THANK YOU .... straight from my heart.

I haven't yet quite caught up with my personal thank yous or with your journal entries from yesterday but I will .......



NIKON D90 : f/5.6 : 1/30" : 45mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.