BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

BikerBear Bares the Bears (for 300 Blips)

300 blips today - and I think you will be expecting a sunrise, a flower macro or maybe something that flies or crawls as my celebration ............... nope!

Thought I would go with my "name" - I don't have 300 bears - but I do have my bear friends - (and a bike/motorcycle) - just a bit of fun!

The bears say ..... "We are all a bit squashed up together 'cuz we all wanted to get in on the act - BikerBear/Anni has a big bike and she has all us bears ...."

HELLO, from us, to all her blipbuddies :-))

Here we are - from left to right ..... on the top row ... riding piggy-back ........

Yellar - named for my ribbon - born 2007 - Lincolnshire - Hello mate!

Chekker - again for my ribbon - born 1992 - Leicestershire - Hello, me duck!

Pinky - for my fur - born 1999 - nfa - Hi!

Hershey-Bear - aka Hersh - born 2004 - Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA [/i](seen in a Florida blip) - Hey, wazz up?

Peter Polar - born 1986 - Canada - How ya doin' eh??

BigFoot - aka - Boxy - born 2007 - UK - So pleased to meet you!

Seated ....

Baseball Bear - aka Ted Cakebread - born 2005 -Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA (seen in Germany/Sweden blips) - Yo, my man!

Benenden Bear - aka Ben - born 1993 - UK - Good morning!

Lover-Bear - born 2007 - UK - Hello sweetie!

Goldie - born 2003 - UK - and very, very proud to be "flying the flag" on my paw for Anni's 300 blips today!! - Pleased to be of assistance!

Relaxing up in front....

Flying Bear - aka Snoozy - born Egypt 2001 - (so named that, when like this, I am used as a pillow when Anni flies with work or on holiday - when relaxing I "velcro" together into a "real bear" - I am a multi-talented and very useful bear!!) - Chillax, Man!!

The observant among you may notice ME, on the far left, a non-bear - I'm Gordon the Gopher - born October 1983 in Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada - I am holding Anni's much-used blip-torch (flashlight) and I am directing the proceedings ....... I was so happy to be included as I was the first "gift" Himself bought for Anni after they met in 1983!! (awwwwww, soppy eh) - I look pretty young for nearly 30 don'tcha think?!!!


I am not going to tell you what a great place blip is - we all know that - I am not going to tell you what wonderful blipbuddies you all are - you know that too .......... am just going to say a big THANK YOU for all the support, comments, stars and hearts you give to everyone on here ......... roll on 365!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.