Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Finally the moon is mine!

I've had my eye on one of these babies for a long time now. And finally the moon lamp is here, in my possession.
It detaches from the stand. Meaning, I, Rafi Solaiman, can take ze moon anywhere my little heart desires!
It has multiple different settings, meaning I can change the brightness of the moon. And I can even change it from a red room to the classic white moon. Personally, the white moon gets 1st place, as I'm more familiar with a white moon. The moon light will be on while I go to sleep. Which will offer some epic nighttime scenes! You may be thinking, what's this 18 year old doing with a night light. Well, my phellow blippers.... A healthy heart is a young heart (or something like that!)
In other news, I had another day working on career skills at the library. I spent half of the day there. I really enjoy it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.