Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Candles gone craaaazy!

This is actually a picture of 3 candles but it’s in front of a mirror, making an image of what seems to be 6 candles. Even though, there are infact 3 candles. Some serious camera trickery going on there guys.
Anyway, back to my day. I had a really busy morning actually. First of all I went to the gym. I’d not been for a while so I wanted to get jump straight back into that gym lifestyle.
it’s a rarity that I don’t pop by Tesco café. This time I had a spiffing cap of tea it was!
After I’d been to Tesco café, Sasha’s dad picked me up. And I spent a few hours chilling with Sasha at her house!
Finally, I have recently been informed of a youth club that goes on in a town near us. It was a building that had three pool tables in and loads of places to chill out! I met some great people, and played some great games! Will definitely be going next week! Nothing can stop this candle from shining bright baby!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.