Pepper Running

Whilst out with Pepper this afternoon I took the opportunity to practice using continuous auto-focus.  Better success than before - which is good.  I found that I needed a really fast shutter speed to get any action in focus.  I did suffer with Pepper's nose crashing into the lens once or twice though!

Tring Choral Society this evening with me as one of the four second altos.  I didn't hear any sound from the other three!  There were about 14 1st altos which is a line I know well, having only relatively recently been coerced to join the ranks of Alto II.  It was only a bit of an issue tonight with a double choir used in one chorus - for most of the time we sing as one body!  (Mozart Mass in C minor).                                                                             

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.