em1bell

By em1bell

Fave hair dye

this is my Favorite hair dye! i have so many empty tubs of them, i just cant get enough of directions. i use the violet because i find it works better on my hair than actually toners or silver toner! im thinking about going a different colour for winter though, maybe a pinkish? :-) i had pink in the summer but then i got sick, and the colour washed out really easy!

today was a alright day.. i finished school at 1:45. and returned to my grandmas where i was greeted by her unreal cheese toasty's! a girl in my year also did a assembly about her shaving her head for cancer, to show her support for her dad. even though im not necessarily close with her, i know how much she's been through and what its like.. 2 close members of my family both passed away from the horrid disease.

im getting ready to meet Liam then going to Newcastle. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.