em1bell

By em1bell

Disney Parade!

this was a quick photo i took of the Disney parade..

i loved it in Disney, i felt like a kid again..

this was right before i got pushed out the way by two french grown women, and nearly got pushed to the floor by the oldest one, just because i was at the front and she wanted to be there, after pushing me, they began to spit at me and insult me. i took french as a language in year 7,8 & 9 so i knew what they said.. 'anglais écume' which means, 'English scum' i was not going to lower to her pity immature level, so i just walked away.. i have nothing again french people, but from that day on i wish never to interact with any french women again.. that's just my views. It was disgusting how they treated me that day. Thinking that they were better than me, just because they were french.

vas te faire encule femmes françaises :):):)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.