Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1432. Feeling a LOT better.....

Up with the larks today....we’ll not really but it felt early for me...about 8:45!
Hair appointment at 11 then a quick lunch in the town and off to view the auction offerings for tomorrow’s general sale.
Needless to say I have my eye on something....I’ll post a photo tomorrow if I get it.....quite excited as I’m going to be bidding myself over the phone which I’ve never done before....in fact I’ve never bid at auction before so a new experience for me. The only snag is that I’m at my camera club so I’m going to have to excuse myself for a few minutes near coffee time to place my bids!

So my rather uninspiring offer for today is a selfie...I’m growing my hair slightly as I’m not sure I like it cropped so short....how do hairdressers cut your hair and make it look longer?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.