Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Caught Up

....except for the 10 days I missed while camping.  I still haven't really looked at the 800 images on my card so it will be a while before I get those days filled in.

In the meantime, I am posting a blip on the right day today!  We took the  air conditioner out of the window in my den this afternoon and this bug came in with it.  I trapped it and brought it outside and it flew out of the Dixie cup across the deck to the fence.  I really didn't expect it to fly.  Glad I caught it and got it outside before it demonstrated its ability!  Sorry for another bug blip but it was the best I could do on another busy day.  Many thanks to Cailleach for hosting Wild Wednesdays!

I am grateful that I can now walk into my den without stepping over things!  :-)  Thank you for all your visits and stars!  I hope to be able to start catching up with all of you tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.