Something for me!

I was up when it was still dark and off to Walmart to do some serious shopping.  Trouble was it did some serious damage to my wallet!

Once I got home and got everything put away where it belonged etc it was time to sit down for an early lunch.

That done, I headed to Michael's to finish getting the supplies I will need when I teach a bracelet making class.  While I was there I found this little goody and just had to get it.  It had all the elements I love - books, a camera and a mouse (or is that a rat?!).  

When I got home from that trip it was to find that we had finally had trash pick up for the first time since the storm.  Yay!  I then did my best to clean the stinking garbage can.  

Then I started on the altering of 4 pairs of slacks.  Where did my day go?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.