Tufted Titmouse

I was visiting everyone's blips last night but was so tired, I fell asleep!  I woke up this morning with my phone still in my hand.

After Kent left for work this morning, I fell asleep again as I often do.  I was woken up when the guy in the extras jumped on my arm!   I managed to catch him and take him to the back door to let him outside.  First thing he did was hop back inside!  After catching him a second time, I took him farther from the door before releasing him.

Although it was raining early this morning, there were plenty of birds at the feeders and so I sat on the porch for a while to watch them.

I've gotten a few jobs done about the house but there are still many more to do.

It's Friday my friends!  Have a wonderful weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.