Fall Favourite

This 1950’s reproduction is a nice autumn decoration and goes well with both my October Halloween theme and my November Thanksgiving theme.

Today has been a day of continuing to try to put things back to rights.

This morning I finished taking in the waistbands of my four pairs of jeans. So glad to not have to wear a belt with them anymore!

Then it was washing the inside of my kitchen window and then cleaning all the Knick-knacks before placing them on the window as they were before my hubby opened it just after the storm.

Oh, then it was clean and polish all The stainless appliances in the kitchen before finally checking the 72 hour kit one last time and getting it from under the kitchen table to back to its place in the garage.

Clean and put the camp stove away and I’m exhausted folks! Glad Sunday is a day of rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.