Saturday morning

I headed off with Kent this morning and made sure we left early enough to get my favourite sunrise photo from the I-140 Bridge across the Northeast Cape Fear River.

It was difficult to choose one photo from today’s lot so I have done a collage with a Cloudless Sulphur Butterfly front and center.

Going clockwise; Small Blue Heron, NE Cape Fear River, Egret, Fritillary, Belted Kingfisher, Sunrise from I-140 Bridge, Zebulon Skipper & a Turtle

I’ve expended my energy for the day and also taken migraine medicine so going to take a nap now that I’ve done my photos.

p.s. I’ve been accepted into a study being done by the Dept of Physical Therapy at the University of Alabama on Behavioral Intervention for Physical Activity in MS I’m excited.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.