Sunny September

It was another lovely sunny September day today. I went food shopping in Cromer this afternoon, so as it's only a 2 minute walk from Morrisons car park to the cliffs I thought I'd pop and take a photo of the lovely clouds over the pier for my blip. 

Diary

It was the last day of my garden landscaping (bar snagging) and they finished a few jobs off and jet washed the driveway they'd been using as a storage area and for mixing concrete on. I'm so glad it's finished as it was a big job and I wasn't enjoying the disruption and noise and I hate impacting on the neighbours with work like this. It looks lovely too, I'm so glad I had it done - I just have to keep watering the lawn for a few weeks (the landscapers do the first cut) and plant the shrubs etc I've ordered. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.