What A Day

Today we both worked from home. For me (Chris) it has been a struggle. Having made it through the last two days in London feeling under the weather, whatever bug I've got bit back with vengeance last night, I had a very unsettled night. There is so much going on at work I felt the need to get involved with a few calls today to keep things moving but kept it low key. Annie's done her best to look after me around her own work.

Rosie joined us this evening and has just been dropped at a party for the evening. Poor Annie is on taxi duty later picking Rosie and a friend up to stay over.

Blip inspiration was limited, having photographed this (a recent birthday gift for Annie) looking at it on screen it confused my brain a little, maybe its just me!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.