TusCat

By TusCat

“You’ll see deer”, he said...

This morning LD_Chamois said he had another surprise for me! He said he was going to take me to a place where I would see hundreds of deer! I was really excited, as you can imagine!

We got to the place and started walking... after about an hour, we’d seen just four or five in the distance. LD_Chamois was starting to get a little embarrassed..... Then, all of a sudden, they appeared everywhere! It turned out he’d chosen a path he’d never been on....

We walked about 11 kilometres taking macro pictures as well, as you can see from the extra, which LD_Chamois suggested I should take! Later, we headed to the coast for another sunset.

Another amazing day here in the Netherlands! Thank you Chamois! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.