The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

The New Fridge Blip

Well a year ago I did the kettle blip, so why not a new fridge blip!

This will be my last blip for a week I suspect as we don't get reconnected to the Internet until next Thursday. It was supposed tone Monday but BT put it back. Up until tonight the O2 signal had gone in Ton as well, but luckily it was back tonight, but there is no 3G coverage.

We are as ready as we were ever going to be for tomorrow. This is our last sleep here.

I got engaged here and became a married man. I discovered my love of garden birds. I took some pretty special photos of them. It will always have a special place in my heart. To our landlord, Graham, thank you for being a wonderful landlord, we fell lucky this time, and thank you for letting us live here for the 27 months.

Until I am back online. Goodnight and god bless!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.