Rabbit Rabbit

We had a minor panic last night as Mrs madwill spotted an error on the labels she had printed for the quilt kits - so I spent a while removing the old ones. Fortunately the glue was easily ‘melted’ using my old hairdryer (I have no further need of it for its intended purpose). New labels were printed and then I spent this morning sticking new ones in place as well as finishing off the kits.

Mrs madwill left around 6 a.m. for her TV appearance and I went out early with Finlay for a walk. It was a lot cooler than of late and there was a little frost and mist about. Spotted these two out for an early morning nibble..

TV show went well and we appear to have sold a lot of kits!

I can now spend the afternoon stewing the apples we were given last week.

Edit...I am doubting myself now and wonder if these are hares.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.