Roskilde

My sister and I met in Roskilde for a dog walk today.

We met at 11 am and took the dogs for a walk in the area around the Viking Ship Museum and in the park across the street. 

We walked for about an hour. It was not a super long walk, but it takes time, when you have a 14 weeks old puppy with you. 

We went back to the cars and offered the dogs something to drink and then we found a nice place to have lunch on the harbour. 

After lunch we continued our walk. Little Amy (my sister's pug baby) had a break in her bag. She enjoyed it for a while, but then she wanted to walk again. She is a bright little puppy and doesn't want to miss out of the fun. 

We walked for another hour - Amy rested in her bag some of the time and walked a little of the time. 

My sister and I had an ice cream and the dogs had lots of treats. Amy fell asleep on my arm and we decided that she had had enough for one day :-)

I came home at 3ish and had some house work to sort. 

I have uploaded some more pictures from Roskilde in the extras.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.