Framed

Up early to spin with the bestest friend having walked Bailey around the very little block. Spin was hard work but ended quite abruptly because we'd started late. I definitely missed the Monday night playing of 'Cecilia' to cool down before wobbling off down the stairs. A second walk around the block for Bailey once I was fit to be seen out and about and then he was left whilst I went Uphill on an unsuccessful present hunt. More ideas ruled out but a decision made this evening, I think. I took advantage of being Uphill to get a blip. It's the same location as the first of the month but pointing in the opposite direction and with an added blip-appearance of the photographer. 

Home via the supermarket, the pet shop and the purchase of a fan heater to replace the one that's given up the ghost but is needed for Sunday working when it gets colder. Saturday jobs done for the rest of the day and an afternoon sleep before walking Bailey around the big block in the sunshine. Strictly has provided the backdrop to my present hunting and that's Saturday done. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.