Curves

A lovely day weather-wise and it started early with spin with the bestest friend which was hard work but of the good variety. Summer projects were inspected once we were done - very lovely theirs is too and Bailey made the most of having a visitor. He got his walk eventually before I headed into town and had a wander Uphill in the sunshine. There were lots of folks around but nowhere was particularly busy. A couple of purchases made including something for a future project and the start of a mini-collection. I've not had that much success with the fish-eye lens but a sunny day and the cathedral seem to be a good combination. The Galilee Porch was the only shot without other folk in and I liked the multitude of curves.

Home to Bailey via the supermarket and he was pleased to have me home and has stayed fairly close for the rest of the day. I have pottered, cut the grass and we both sat in the garden this evening. I read and Bailey patrolled. A very satisfactory Saturday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.