Modern Church Equipment

At the start of the service in the church I have been to today, the children are allowed to pick an instrument from the box to accompany the hymn we all sang before they went off to their Children's activities at the side of the church.  It was quite noisy and there were only three of them today!

I was over the other side of the city to give a talk about dementia today.  The Church I went to is an old one but it has been reordered obviously at great expense but it has been beautifully done and the building is now more suited to the life of a more modern church.  The colours of the glass and the ceilings were bright and vibrant.

Anyway, we are up North in Preston now and my G and T has been delivered to me, so I will leave it at that!  Heading even further North tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.