Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

I need buckets of coffee!

We moved our mobiles to Vodafone on Friday, so yesterday evening I started what should have been the simple process to set up the eSIMS for our watches.  That took over an hour as they had set the accounts up wrong.  Don't worry she said we'll fix it and you just need to call back tomorrow.  I had just put the lunch in the oven and I said to Mr T, I'll give them a quick call.  Almost 4 hours later I was still on the phone after being transferred to just about every member of staff and department.  I was assured it was sorted, but no, another 90 minutes on the phone while I was making tea, and it still isn't sorted yet!

I feel exhausted and not much time or energy for a creative Blip tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.