Geocaching

We managed to find fifteen caches on our hike in the forest near Nunspeet, and we have seen two out of reach. One of the two hung on a branch four meters high in a tree and for the other, we needed a wrench. If we had been by bike, we would have had it, but unfortunately. The geocache on the blip was very hard to find and after we'd found it it was hard to get hold of the container and pull it through the small hole. The container had to be positioned in its smallest side precisely above the hole before I could pull it out with two fingers. Bert was holding the cube and moving it. We could hear the container sliding across the bottom of the cube but it hardly ever slid passed my fingers. If it did slip past my fingers, I could not stop it because it came passed by the wrong side. After innumerous attempts,  I finally managed to stop the container and to pull it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.