Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Water Reflections

Very windy and still quite wet here today (nothing compared to what some people are going through though).

Yesterday I saw a puddle at the bottom of my little close with a perfect reflection of the trees across the road in it (in late afternoon while the sun was shining) from upstairs. Unfortunately, by the time I got there with the camera, the sun had gone in....

This morning, no sun, but the puddle is still there, so I've taken a few dozens of shots....the wind was interfering with a lot of them...or cars going by were reflected. This was the best one I think :)

Just cooking my lunch then off to work....

My long weekend off starts tomorrow :)

Have a great day blippers and hope you stay safe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.