Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Bright and Beautiful

Yellow Primrose :)

I bought some of these and potted them up after I met my friend for coffee on Wednesday.

I knew the weather was going to be bad, but not as bad as it was last night~very strong gusts of wind (possibly 75mph as they were quoting on the forecast), heavy rain.....wasn't sure they'd survive. Oh plus the power going on and off....still not as bad as some people have it, hope you've all survived out there!

This one is just on the edge of the porch and I caught sight of it as I put the rubbish out this morning! Great, captured for my blip of the day, just macro, simple, no crop or anything :) Hope you like it!

Busy this morning preparing for my first session with my mentor for the Footsteps Course :) Wishing I was more organised than I am....

Anyone any idea how to find a mobile phone that's switched off? Not seen since yesterday morning when I took it off charge :( Update, found under the sea of the car, must have fallen out of my bag!

Hopefully this afternoon and evening, chill out time (and get on with some crafty stuff for Christmas) :)

Have a great day blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.