Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

A fashion shoot!

A chilly morning today, temperatures have dipped but the sun is still shining - long may that last.

This term our camera group are doing the topic of 'style' which can include fashion, cars, buildings...anything that depicts something stylish. One part of our homework was to present an image of someone stylishly dressed...so when I knew that Meriel would be staying for the weekend I asked her if I could take a photo of her for someone stylish. I have no idea what is stylish or not, but we took some photos today and I hope they will work for the theme. Waiting for the train is the theme here.

After physio this morning Luke has been trying to pack to go back to uni - they need so much stuff for the house that I hope it will fit in the car. He is driving back with Meriel tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.