Saturday night. Disney party.

In the afternoon I met J and L with their friend at the Book Festival. It was so nice catching up with them. Even though it was a short time, I enjoyed myself and a half a pint :)

M, T, N and I met at Grassmarket to go and see a fringe show. It was hilarious. 5 different comedians in one hour.

T booked the wrong venue for dinner so we had to look for a new restaurant so we went to Shri Bheemas. Best Indian in town!

As "starter" we went to Stramash. A live music venue in town.

After this we went to a Disney party. Like, full Disney related. Honestly. They played all songs Disney movies ever had. And there was even a karaoke room. Oh no, I didn't sing (would have been horrible). AND there were cupcakes. Best night ever! Leaving home around 5am. Crashed on M's couch.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.