I could have blipped...

I could have blipped my bed covered in sheltie vomit, so I hope you appreciate this much cuter sheltie picture!

Just after midnight last night, I woke up because Bridie threw the chicken she 'stole' from me yesterday up! You cannot imagine how yukky it is to wake up with sheltie vomit on your feet!

Bridie really seems ok - happy and active and very hungry! I think she is fine - the bits of chicken she got yesterday was probably just too big for her stomach, which is still recovering from a bug. She doesn't really chew her food as she does not have many teeth left.

So today I have fed her tiny bits of chicken and yoghurt in small portions. It looks like she is keeping it down! But she may not get to sleep in my bed tonight - It could be the dog bed until I am sure she is ok again!

I have been to a work seminar today and been for a lovely walk with the boys.

Ahhhh weekend soon!
Emmy and the Hazyland boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.