School work

First of all – thank you for your overwhelming amount of comments, hearts and stars for my 1000th blip yesterday. I am grateful for every one of them. You made it a great blipday!

Today has been a lot less exciting. I have been busy with my exam paper. I took the boys for a morning walk, buried myself in the books, took the boys for an afternoon walk, then went back to the books and now my brain has stopped functioning, so I will put the books down and feed the boys. I will continue with the school work tomorrow.

This is Beat. He was lying next to me on the sofa chewing an ox hoof whilst I was writing.

The boys are used to us being active together, when I am home from work and it does take some bribery to get them to keep quiet whilst I am working, so they had an ox ear, an ox hoof and some other chew during the day. Lucky boys!

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.