New Toolbox

When Helle and I were in Belgium, we were told off because our dogs sometimes self-reward by stealing toys out of their training bags. We were told to buy toolboxes for our training gear as they can be closed properly. I hadn't bought one as I like my bag and toolboxes are expensive, so I thought I would just make sure the bag was out of the dog's reach.

Today I went to the DIY store for a sign that I need and I found a toolbox on sale, which was not too expensive, so I bought it.

I think I liked my bag better, but I will give it a chance and see if I get used to it. Hero was - as you can see - pleased with it.

I sorted lots of Christmas cards this morning (Yes! Christmas cards!), then went shopping and training. Now I am home and have some washing and cleaning to do.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.