Humble Daisy

This tiny little daisy flower was just minding its own business this afternoon, happily blooming its little heart out amongst dozens of other flowers that live on the same plant. I thought it would be a good idea to celebrate this one tiny bloom to let it know that it has truly been noticed. I bet it doesn’t realise that it will be seen by blippers from all corners of the earth. Wow, one tiny little daisy flower has made it to the “Big Time”.

I notice that the entries are already appearing for TinyTuesday175. I’m really excited about reviewing them all. It’s taking me right back to the early days of the challenge. I have enjoyed seeing our world in macro view and marvelled at the incredible talent of so many blippers who have taken part over the past three and a half years.

I am planning to publish the results on Friday the 5th of October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.