lovelife209

By mindful_life

Wild Wednesday - little bug

Today I was able to work at home again although the person I work for was being just as obstinate! Hey ho!!

My son was feeling better though and whilst picking up my daughter from school he somehow ended up with this little bug on his hand! I suspect he picked it up but how he spotted it I don’t know!

This evening I am starting a 4 week course on mindfulness. It is through a psychology service where I live and is completely free! I’m looking forward to it. We have to take something to lie on and a cushion - I think we will probably be doing some meditation. I think it has come at the perfect time as I have been a little down this week - maybe because of the unnecessary challenges I am facing with work, maybe because my son has been under the weather or maybe something else!

Anyway this is my entry for wild Wednesday- a wild little bug that flew away as soon as I had taken the photo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.