Shutterup

By Shutterup

Love this time of the year

It has been a lovely warm and sunny day today.  I have spent it photographing all  my paintings ready for cataloguing and making cards.  I seem to have a problem with my Canon camera in that all the photos seem to come out so dark ... finally l have taken RAW photos and have ended up changing the exposure in PS which seems crazy but l cannot for the life of me get it right in the camera any more.. 
I lost three (unframed) paintings... spent the whole afternoon searching for them.. absolutely no idea where they could have gone.. l finally found them in a box between two framed paintings that l had taken out to review at the weekend.. somehow the pictures had become trapped and had been packed away ... thank heavens l found them!! l will have to photograph them tomorrow...
It has been a very frustrating day searching.. but at least they have reappeared now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.