Delayed....

One 'severely' delayed train out of Euston........of course it was the one I'm catching.

Not only that but husband has cooked a meal. He NEVER cooks - unless there are step by step instructions left by me! There is also a bottle of wine waiting to be quaffed - I'm really not sure what I've done to deserve it but IT DOESN'T MATTER COS IM NOT THERE TO ENJOY IT! God damn bastard buggering shitty bloody rain!!!! It's only a bit of bloody water!!!

Anyway, the one consolation is that I'm first class so I'm getting pissed and then when I do eventually get home I will hopefully enjoy a delicious dinner at around 10pm and drink a bottle of wine. Sod it i don't care it's a school night!

......Well Thursday is the new Friday right???

Oh and tomorrow I'm going to see The Vagina Monologues with the girls - dinner and wine before so I may get squiffy then too so that I don't blush too much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.