Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Pups Like to Dress Up Too :)

Think I prefer this one?

Wasn't sure which was to Blip.........I realised today it had been 8 days since I Blipped the boys so thought they both needed to be in today's, hence the choice

I was putting some gloves away in the dressing room when Casper and Stanley sniffed out their bandanas - I keep them in a box in our dressing room so they are all together with our winter wear. This was the cue for them to play tug o war with them :)


I have worked from home today - in the freezing cold as we are still awaiting a part for the boiler. Si has just popped home and booted it up for me so I may have some warmth some time soon. As I didn't pop to the mother-in-laws last night for my weekly gin fix, I am popping round there shortly. I am going to jog round there in the hope of warming up a bit - my fingers and nose are freezing!!!

Dinner tonight is a creamy chicken and blue cheese pasta with piles of veg and tear and share bread. It is all ready to chuck in the pan - very easy to throw together after a couple of gin and tonics :)

Happy Tuesday

X x x X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.