Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

PJs......

I love my PJs and I am sure it no surprise that they are Cath Kidston, I could take out shares in her shop. I find it IMPOSSIBLE to walk past her shop without buying anything...........there is a special magnet that pulls me in!

I bought these pyjamas two weeks ago and totally forgot about them. Tonight after a 5am start and all day in London it is a delight to come home and put these on. My top tip is for all you ladies to go and buy some of the CK welly socks - they make THE best bed socks....heavenly toasty. Especially toasty when hubby has turned the heating off so you come home to a freezing cold house............

On the train home I was getting lots of funny looks telling Si how to get the dinner ready - as I said to the two men sat next to me 'well, he is a plumber and not a chef' (thats what he always says to me). So, he has started dinner, roast pork, and I am just finishing it off.


Dentist tomorrow.........aaarrrgghhhhhhhhhhhhh. I only booked it today so I have no time to dwell on it and think too much. Having said that on the last check up they said I have the teeth of someone ten years younger than I am.........must remember to return them,

And on that note, I'll get my coat :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.