rb231

By rb231

Smelling the food of love

Music featured large in my day today, despite not actually listening to much, so here's a photo of the epiphone I bought from a pawn shop in 1987 which now hangs proudly on Samuel's bedroom wall.

I copied a bunch of music and podcasts onto my computer today but ended up listening to Alan Bennet read one of his short stories about his mother being put into an asylum rather than any music. Later on, an email came round asking if there was any interest in forming a work choir. I will be registering my interest in due course. This evening Samuel has gone to the SNO production of The Magic Flute.

So, having spent the day merely smelling the food of love and looking at the food of love, I'm now away to consume Lambchop's Mr M.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.