rb231

By rb231

Paper

Over the past few months, in my idle moments, I've been coralling doodles into a narrative order and sequencing them into episodes. I print them out to see what they might look like if they were ever to be presented to the world outside my own head. After printing I have to trim them and this is a photo of the trimmings from V3.0. At this moment I've drawn beyond the halway mark of V4.0.

Working from home today, I think I'll be signing off as soon as I can. Fiona has stayed friends with a (very) old lady who used to be our neighbour. Sadly this dear and sweet lady is nearing the end of her journey so Fiona is giving what help and support she can to the family, and sharing some final time with her friend. The least I can do is give her the time and space to do this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.